CONTACT US

Metro Fluid Connectors, INC. 
4345 Artesia Ave. Ste D
Fullerton, CA 92833-2507
Phone: (714) 523-7093 
Fax:     (714) 523-7259
info@metrofluid.com

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday:   Closed

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT:
(714) 713 - 3242
After Hours Service Fees will apply


HOME
PROFILE
PROJECTS
PRODUCTS
CONTACT US

Metro Fluid Connectors, INC.
4345 Artesia Ave. Ste D, Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 523-7093  I  Fax: (714) 523-7259  I  info@metrofluid.com
Map

Manager
John Jones (Ext 203)
Email: John@metrofluid.com

Customer Service Representative
Nathaniel Gonzalez (Ext 400)
Email: Nathan@metrofluid.com

Customer Service Representative
Armando Orihuela (Ext 202)
Email: Armando@metrofluid.com
Located behind the Fullerton Airport
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Gonzalez Sr. (Ext 501)
Email: Robert@metrofluid.com

Chief Financial Officer
Alma Gonzalez (Ext 302)
Email: Alma@metrofluid.com

Vice President
Rob Gonzalez (Ext 501)
Email: Rob@metrofluid.com